26692fad1c · Unify MCP widgets and complete localization · Updated 2026-09-13 14:23:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?